Skip to main content
Email Subscription

To sign up for email updates from Macomb County or to access your subscriber preferences, please enter your email address. If you would like to subscribe for text alerts please select Text Updates in the drop-down menu.

Macomb Orchard Trail Commission

Trail Commission

Macomb Orchard Trail Commission Membership:

Chair Don Brown County Commissioner
Allan Goetzinger Trustee, Armada Township
Dan Detkowski Trustee, Washington Township
Gary Hopp Manager, Stony Creek, Huron-Clinton Metroparks
Joseph Youngblood    Director, Parks & Recreation, Shelby Township
Troy Jeschke Director, Planning & Economic Development, Richmond 

​Agendas & Minutes